1st Pariah Malefactor corp.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

1st Pariah Malefactor corp.

One forum to rule them all, one forum to find them, one forum to bring them all and in the darkness bind them.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterKILLBOARDLog in

Evie Serina-Kai (Application)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Evie

Evie Serina-Kai (Application) Empty
PostSubject: Evie Serina-Kai (Application)   Evie Serina-Kai (Application) EmptyTue Jan 31, 2012 12:02 pm

1: What is your time zone, primary language and approximately how many hours of Eve do you play per week? Tell us a little about your real life, your age, occupation etc.

EST -05:00, I live in Canada (Ontario); my main languge is English, and I play at least 6 hours per week. I'm currently a student, so most of the time will be on weekends (maybe a few hours between classes? Very Happy)

2: List all your Eve characters, note your main.
Evie Serina-Kai (main)
Ellee Serina-Kai

3: What ships can you pilot and what ships do you like? What is your play style? Do you have any FC experience? If so, on what scale. What other gang roles are you familiar with.
I like to play a support role, and my ships are in the Gallente/Minmatar factions. I do not FC; I usually serve as scout in a Cov Ops ship, or provide fast-tackle in an interceptor. I usually fly frigates in a support or anti-drone/tackler role. However, I do have access to Lokis, and will have a Scimitar within the week.

4: Do you have an independent way to make income? Do you pay for Eve with plex or RL money?
I don't like to resort to buying PLEX's/game time with real money, because that makes me feel like I'm "failing at EvE" Razz I have a few billion that could fund me for quite some time, and yes, I do have my own sources of income.

5: What is you favorite Britney Spears song and why?